top of page

Bringing your ideas to life

Welcome to my little corner of the Internet. My name is Martín, Marto for my friends, since you are here, count yourself as one of them.


I work doing fantasy and sci-fi character illustrations, for fun and profit, and I've been doing it for the last 15 years, learning a lot along the way and most importantly, having fun in the process.


I specialize in Tabletop RPG Character illustration, but that is far from the only thing I do. I'm also a 3D modeler, texturer, writer, and a living knowledge database of useless information (actually, I'm a movie critic that doesn't feel like critiquing but rather enjoying movies... go figures, I'm weird).


I hope you take look at my gallery and find my artwork to your liking, and inspire you to write that wonderful background for that perfect RPG character waiting around the corner of your mind. And then we'll bring him/her to life, what do you say?



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New months, new ideas, (need) new brain....

I've been very busy this last week, attending several seminars on Content Marketing, Concept Designs, etc... and have a whole bunch of ideas and things I want to do, to improve and to achieve. So I'm

bottom of page